SAFE Staff and Board

The SAFE staff and board is a dedicated group comprised of individuals who are both trained and dedicated to providing services and support to survivors of domestic and sexual violence. We offer crisis services, emergency housing, transitional housing, children’s services and community outreach.

Supporters of Abuse Free Environments (SAFE), Inc.
PO Box 534
Hamilton, MT 59840

(406) 363-4600 24 Hour Crisis Hotline
(406) 363-2793 Office Phone
(406) 363-0382 Fax

Shelter and Advocacy Services

Transitional Housing Services

Ravalli County Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence

 Children’s Supportive Services

Administrative Staff

SAFE on First Thrift Store

Located at 153 Old Corvallis, Hamilton

(406) 363-4422

Store hours: M–F 9:30–5, Sat. 10–3

Thrift Store Staff

Marla Brown, Store Manager

Diane Mooney, Store Clerk

Liz Nuttall, Store Clerk

Dena Keiting, Store Clerk

SAFE Board of Directors

Mary Lyn, Chair

Brian Cherry, Vice-Chair

Carolyn Larsen, Secretary

Sharon Dedmon, Treasurer

Heather Liebe, Member

Karin Peterson, Member

Chris Taggert,  Member

Alene Tunny,  Member

Stephen Holton, Member

Karin Peterson, Member